Search / 13 results found


COLUMBUS – Ohio State head football coach Ryan Day announced Tuesday that seven players will serve as captains for the 2020 Buckeyes. This year’s captains include a pair of returning captains – LB Tuf Borland the DE Jonathon Cooper – along with OG Wyatt Davis, QB Justin Fields, LB Justin Hilliard, OC Josh Myers and CB Shaun Wade.