Skip to main content

Roberts Funeral Home

Other Information

Is this your business?

Promote your business through our innovative Marketplace system! It's free to sign up!

Reviews

News

Our beautiful wife, mother, and grandmother, Andrea “Sandy”, went to be with Jesus on Tuesday, January 5, 2021. After years of battling pulmon…

Rodney L. Long, 71, of Howard, died Friday, January 15, 2021, at Knox Community Hospital, in Mount Vernon.

Betty Jean Cunningham, 86, of Marengo, passed away, with her kids at her side, Wednesday, January 28, 2021, at Morrow Manor Nursing Center, in…

James R. Mayes, 84, of Mount Vernon, went to be with the Lord Tuesday, April 6, 2021, surrounded by his family in Mount Vernon.

Rolly Dean Devore, 85, of Mount Vernon, passed away Saturday, May 22, 2021, at home, surrounded by his loving family.

Pauline Evelyn Daily, 95, of Mount Vernon, died Thursday, June 24, 2021, at Country Court Skilled Nursing Center, in Mount Vernon.

Jody E. Swick, 61, of Howard, died Saturday, July 24, 2021, at The Ohio State Wexner Medical Center, in Columbus.

Margaret Louise Jones, 83, of Fredericktown, died Thursday, October 7, 2021 at Knox Community Hospital, in Mount Vernon.

Lanny Glyde Ross, 87, of Mount Vernon, died Friday, November 19, 2021, at his home, surrounded by his family.

Gary Arthur Levengood, 81, of Mount Vernon, died Monday, November 29, 2021, at Knox Community Hospital, in Mount Vernon.

Loretta Jean Priest, 91, of Mount Vernon, died Saturday, December 18, 2021, at Country Club Rehabilitation, in Mount Vernon.